Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

2015 Board of Trustees Members

  • Stanley Whitney, M.D. | Chair
  • Chris Karpinski | Co-Chair
  • Mark Robinson | President and CEO, Secretary
  • Ann Carr, M.D. | President of the Medical Staff
  • Jack Atwater, M.D.
  • Michael Douso, M.D.
  • Leaton Hall, M.D.
  • Floyd Jaggears, M.D.
  • Shaun Laurie, M.D.
  • Alice Nied
  • Rick Oppenheim
  • David Ramsay
2015 Board of Trustees

In order of appearance left to right; Back Row: Mark Robinson, President and CEO (Secretary) | Floyd Jaggears, MD| Michael Douso, MD | Chris Karpinski, Esq., Chris (Co-Chair) Middle Row: Shaun E. Laurie, MD | David Ramsay Front Row: Alice Nied | Stanley Whitney, MD(Chair) | Ann Carr, MD (Chief of Staff) | Jack Atwater, MD | Rick B. Oppenheim, APR, CPRC

Not pictured above: Leaton Hall, MD